Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018/2019 TERM DATES

Autumn Term  School Closed - Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
  Starts Year 1 - 6 Tuesday 4th September 2018
  Nursery start Monday 10th September 2018
  Reception start Tuesday 11th September 2018
  Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
  School Closed - Training Day Monday 29th October 2018
  Ends Friday 21st  December 2018
Spring Term School Closed - Training Day Friday 4th January 2019
  Starts Monday 7th January 2019
  Half Term Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February 2019
  Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term School Closed – Bank Holiday Friday 19th April 2019
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019
  Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
  School closed - Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019
  Ends Friday 19th July 2019