Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018/2019 TERM DATES

Spring Term School Closed - Training Day Friday 4th January 2019
  Starts Monday 7th January 2019
  Half Term Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February 2019
  Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term School Closed – Bank Holiday Friday 19th April 2019
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019
  Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
  Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
  School closed - Training Day Monday 3rd June 2019
  Ends Friday 19th July 2019

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term  School Closed - Training Day Monday  2nd September 2019
  Starts Year 1 - 6 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Nursery start Monday 9th September 2019
  Reception start Tuesday 10th September 2019
  Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
  School Closed - Training Day Monday 28th October 2019
  Ends Friday 20th  December 2019
Spring Term School Closed - Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
  Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
  Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
  Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term School closed - Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
  Starts Tuesday 21st April 2020
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
  School Closed – Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
  Half Term Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May 2020
  Ends Friday 17th July 2020